Learners are innovative thinkers who are successful, confident, respectful and caring

Back to all posts
Posted on

FP Walshe Alumni tournament - February 25, 2023

The ICSS alumni Eagles won the FP Walshe Alumni tournament on February 25 in Fort Macleod. These men earned $1000 for the volleyball program at Immanuel. Back row L to R, Dean Slomp (2014), Steven Veldman (2018), Kyle Elgersma (2020), Bas van der Kooij (2004), Mike Hummel (2015).  Front row L to R, Nathan Hall (2020), Reuben Middel (2015), Nathan Watson (2004) and Glen Lengyel.  Congratulations and thank you for giving back to ICSS!

Prev Post Next Post